Mies Van Der Rohe

Sometimes I feel really guilty for owning a copy of  a barcelona chair. It’s still extremely comfortable but lacks all the special details from the original.

5 responses to “Mies Van Der Rohe

  1. YOU SUCK!

  2. You know I’m kidding, baby. It’s like me feeling guilty that I only own Tom Petty’s greatest hits album. I still get to experience his finest moments, but have to live with the knowledge that I’m surely missing out on some undiscovered gems. A very sincere feeling that sounds funny once expressed.

  3. Sure do! Sorry, I don’t think my sarcasm was evident in my reply. Maybe I should have used an exclamation point? “I know!” Yes, that seems better!

  4. From the preview still shot of this video I thought that was you. In the video she, obviously, looks nothing like you. Needless to say, I was a tad disappointed realizing the video wasn’t of you, but don’t get me wrong, I still liked the video.

Leave a Reply

